Irons in the fire

I realize I have been somewhat spotty about my blogging in the past two weeks, but there are great reasons for that!  I have been working on some things that I am pretty jazzed about.  I had an article published on our local newspaper’s website, I have teamed up with with an exciting new business and I have been actually making some decent strides in what has turned out to be the most challenging semester of my grad school experience so far.  I also have a few guest bloggers lined up that will be writing in to give another perspective about life as a returning adult student. 

I plan to bring you up to speed this week. 

Thanks for hanging in!    

6 Comments

Filed under adult education, Alicia Legg, Continuing Education, No Adult Left Behind

6 responses to “Irons in the fire

  1. Ya’ got me on pins and needles! I love how your blog is progressing.

  2. Melissa

    Hey, patience is a virtue…so patiently we will all wait…very excited…but patient. And hey…congratulations on the article and the new venture.

  3. Wendy

    I’m not a patient person Alicia. I will try and give you a call tomorrow to get the scoop on the new venture! I’m intrigued!

Leave a Reply

