Alicia the Rapper

The professor of my digital media class does not require a book.  The syllabus indicated that he would prefer we use the money to buy a set of stereo headphones instead.  This will help us when we edit the videos we shoot in the computer lab. Apparently they are good for silencing background sound. My husband bought a pair for me on E-bay.  I haven’t used them in class yet, but I use them all the time at school.  I am in love with them.  They are so pretty and they match my computer and my lamp on my desk.  My friend says I look like a rapper.  I don’t care what I look like –  they make music sound great and they tune everything else out.  They are simply wonderful.  I think this should be mandatory equipment for all college students – or parents for that matter!   

Image taken from Google Images:

Leave a comment

Filed under adult education, Continuing Education, No Adult Left Behind

Leave a Reply

