Idiot proof. Oxymoron – at least for me

Ok, so I made a small error on the FAFSA.  The college caught it and called me. It was a quick fix. 

Lucky for me the school does not employ this as a screening process.  You know – if you aren’t smart enough to fill out this form maybe you shouldn’t be in college – type of screening. 

I think they just put a note in your file that says you are a “special needs” student. 

If the shoe fits… 

I could use the extra attention.

Leave a comment

Filed under adult education, Alicia Legg, Continuing Education, No Adult Left Behind

Leave a Reply

